Day  Date Club Home/Away Time Rink/Triples Grey/Whites Result
Wed 30/05/2018 Banbury Central Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 06/06/2018 STAND DOWN  
Wed 13/06/2018 Woodstock Away 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 20/06/2018 Carterton/Burford Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 27/06/2018 City & County Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 04/07/2018 Witney Town Away 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 11/07/2018 Carterton/Burford Away 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 18/07/2018 Long Hanborough Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Wed 25/07/2018 Banbury Central Away 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Mon 30/07/2018 Witney Mills Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies Triples greys  
Wed 01/08/2018 STAND DOWN  
Wed 08/08/2018 Woodstock Home 6:30 PM 3 x ladies rinks greys  
Tue 21/08/2018 Witney Mills Away 6:00 PM 3 x ladies Triples greys  
Mon 17/09/2018 Witney Town Home 6:00 PM 3 x ladies Triples greys  

 

Copyright © 2018 West Witney Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.
Saturday, 15th of December 2018
Back to top
Go to bottom