Day

 Date

Club

Home/Away

Time

 

 

Result

Thu 02/05/2019 Thame League Cup AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 86-35
Thu 09/05/2019 WITNEY TOWN AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 6-0
Thu 16/05/2019 WITNEY MILLS HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 4-2
Thu 23/05/2019 WATLINGTON HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 4-2
Thu 30/05/2019 Headington A AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 0-6
Thu 06/06/2019 CARTERTON AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 0-6
Thu 13/06/2019 Banbury Central A HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 1-5
Thu 20/06/2019 STANDOWN        
Thu 27/06/2019 WITNEY TOWN HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 6-0
Thu 04/07/2019 WITNEY MILLS AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 4-2
Thu 11/07/2019 WATLINGTON AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 1-5
Thu 18/07/2019 Headington A HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 5-1
Thu 25/07/2019 CARTERTON HOME 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS 5-1
Thu 01/08/2019 Banbury Central A AWAY 6.15 4 RINKS GREYS  
Thu 08/08/2019 STANDOWN        

 

Copyright © 2019 West Witney Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.
Sunday, 22nd of September 2019
Back to top
Go to bottom